Album Cover
All Your Godz Are Dead
Ministry of Hate
Released: May 31, 2012
Label: Malicman
Track Listing
1 Rise To The Bottom
2 912
3 Blood of Achmed
4 Bagged
5 Prelude To Hate
6 Threads Of Hate
7 Painmaker
8 Thrash & Bang
9 Machine Gun Serenade
10 Ballad Of Charlie Sheen

Liner Notes

Ministry of Hate: All Your Godz Are Dead


Ministry of Hate - All Your Godz Are Dead
Metal Temple
hrash Metal comes out smashing and crushing from several of directions, a bit modern, somewhat old schooled, a bit groovy and a little speedy and mean. [Read More...]